Item Number: CD 8000
Price: $7.98


This is a CD import reissue of the rare out of print album featuring Buddy Emmons, Jay Dee Maness, Red Rhodes, Sneaky Pete and Rusty Young plus guest appearances by Clarence White and Jim Yester. This album was originally released in 1970 on Elektra Records and is finally making it's worldwide CD debut.

1 Down on the Corner (Buddy Emmons)
2 Blackbird (Sneaky Pete)
3 Everybody's Talkin' (Rusty Young)
4 Wichita Lineman (Buddy Emmons)
5 Muddy Mississippi Line (J.D. Maness)
6 Something (Red Rhodes)
7 Sunshine of Your Love (Sneaky Pete, Rusty Young)
8 Yesterday (Buddy Emmons, Sneaky Pete)
9 Suite Steel:
10 A. Turn Any Corner (Buddy Emmons)
11 B. L'hiver Sur la Plage (Buddy Emmons)
12 C. Prodigal (Rusty Young)


Another Quality Commerce Site By:
Selling online is easy with our ecommerce solution. Includes online store template, shopping cart software, payment gateway, merchant account, and web hosting. Low monthly fee. Free Demo. Build an online store today.
COPYRIGHT - GoEmerchant, 1995-2019. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.